Industry Links
Contact Us

The Executive Board of Directors for the WETC are elected to two year terms by the membership at large during the annual meeting held every year in February. The Executive Board meets three times each year and at the annual meeting to oversee the operation and promotion of the WETC and to plan for events such as Electrical Exam Prep Classes, Safety Training Classes and the Annual Conference held February each year. In addition to the elected members of the board, each supplier/sponsor provides a representative to help with planning and promotions.

2022 Board of Directors -L. to R.  Mark Toboyek; Chris Jarosch; Ken LaBelle;
Dave Helgeson; Evan Lord; Jeff Gierok; Mike Geary; Steve Fick


Board of Directors
Mike Geary, President (2022-2024)
Geary Electric - Organic Valley/Cropp Cooperative
Viola, WI - LaFarge, WI/Cashton, WI
Mark Toboyek, Vice-President (2022-2024)
MT Electric Service LLC
West Bend, WI
Dave Helgeson, Treasurer  (2021 - 2023)
Helgeson Electric, Inc. (Ret.)
Baldwin, WI

Chris Jarosch, Dir. 1  (2021 - 2023)
Carr Creek Electric Service, LLC
Hudson, WI
Evan Lord, Dir. 2 (2022 - 2023)
Lord Electric & Control LLC
Warrens, WI
Jeff Gierok, Dir. 3 (2022 - 2024)
Empire Screen Printing
Onalaska, WI
Ken La Belle, Dir. 4 (2022-2024)
Voyageur Electric LLC
Hayward, WI

Board Advisory Members

CED/DS Electric Supply
La Crosse, WI

CED Electric Supply
Eau Claire, WI

JH Larson Supply
Eau Claire, WI

Jeff Harris - Viking Electric Supply
Eau Claire, WI

Matt Burns - Viking Electric Supply
La Crosse, WI

Karl Wrobel - Dakota Supply Group (DSG)
LaCrosse, WI

Executive Administrator
Steve Fick - Woodland Electrical Consulting Service
Wonewoc, WI  53968-9205
(608) 464-3582  ▪ Cell (608) 479-0205
Email: office@wielectictrades.com

 HomeAbout UsBoardMembers •   Events   • BenefitsSponsorsLinksContact Us

© 2014 Wisconsin Electrical Trades Council All rights reserved. Page design by http://www.LaCrosseWisconsin.com